Mommy break project workshop

Therapy By Group is partnering with Nicole Walker, CEO and Founder of the Mommy Break Project to offer an exclusive online workshop for moms. The workshop will provide learning opportunities for moms to learn, plan and practice self care.

You can learn more about the Mommy Break Project here.

New to online workshops? It can be nerve wracking to try something new but the facilitator will ensure everyone participates at their personal comfort level.

Details

Cost: $10.00

When: August 8th
9:00pm ET
8:00pm CT
7:00pm MT
6:00pm PT

Where: Online (so, anywhere!)

Who can join: Anyone! We also ask that you respect a few group rules.




!-- Plugin Inventory Indicator -->