Mommy Break Project Workshop

MBP_logo_090918_Artboard 2.png
MBP_logo_090918_Artboard 2.png

Mommy Break Project Workshop

10.00

Join us for an online workshop for moms. You will walk away with tangible techniques for self care that are unique to moms. This is a one-time group that meets August 8th @ 9pm ET/ 8pm CT/ 7pm MT/ 6pm PT.

Facilitated by Nicole Walker, CEO & Founder of the Mommy Break Project

Add To Cart


!-- Plugin Inventory Indicator -->