Authentic Living Group

AUTHENTIC LIVING.png
AUTHENTIC LIVING.png

Authentic Living Group

60.00

Join us for a 4 week online group on authentic living. This group meets weekly Tuesdays @ 5pm ET/ 4pm CT/ 3pm MT/ 2pm PT.

July 23 - August 13th

Facilitated by Becka Ross, LCSW

Quantity:
10 available
Add To Cart