Authentic Living Group

Authentic Living is a 4 week online group series to support you in living your authentic life. After attending this group you will understanding personal barriers that are holding you back and walk away with tangible skills to identify who are and have the confidence to be the person you are instead of the person you think you should be. By living an authentic life you can expect your relationships to improve, success at work to increase and a feel a sense of happiness and fulfillment.

New to online therapy or group therapy? It can be nerve wracking to try something new but the facilitator will ensure everyone participates at their personal comfort level.

Details

Cost: $15.00/group. $60.00 for the program

When: 60 minutes every Tuesday. Next group runs 7/23-8/13/19
5:00pm ET
4:00pm CT
3:00pm MT
2:00pm PT

Where: Online (so, anywhere!)

Who can join: Anyone! We also ask that you respect a few group rules.

Not sure yet? Join our Facebook group for some tips and encouragement on authentic living: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2499714846931512/